Events

To view our latest calendar of in-store classes and demonstrations, please click on the following link:

http://www.arnolds.net.au/blog/?page_id=25

 

ARNOLD'S SCRAPBOOK & CRAFT ARE EXHIBITING AT THE FOLLOWING SHOWS - HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE:
 

2018

  • World of Craft, RNA Exhibition Building, Brisbane, Fri 2nd March 2018 - Sun 4th March 2018

  • Stitches & Craft, Exhibition Hall Rosehill Gardens, Sydney, Thu 8th March 2018 - Sun 11th March 2018

  • AQC, Royal Exhibition Building Carlton Gardens, Melbourne, Thu 5th April 2018 - Sun 8th April 2018

  • Stitches & Craft, Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane, Thu 7th June 2018 - Sun 10th June 2018

  • Scrapbook & Papercraft Expo, Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane, Thu 7th June 2018 - Sun 10th June 2018

  • Craft & Quilt Fair, Darling Harbour Exhibition Centre, Sydney, Wed 20th June 2018 - Sun 24th June 2018

  • Craft & Quilt Fair, Convention & Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Thu 26th July 2018 - Sun 29th July 2018

  • Craft & Quilt Fair, Exhibition Park, Canberra, Thu 9th August 2018 - Sun 12th August 2018

  • Stitches & Craft, Entertainment Centre, Newcastle, Thu 16th August 2018 - Sun 19th August 2018

  • Paperific Expo, Melbourne Showgrounds, Melbourne, Fri 24th August 2018 - Sun 26th August 2018

  • Craft & Quilt Fair, Adelaide Showground, Adelaide, Thu 19th September 2018 - Sun 22th September 2018

  • Craft & Quilt Fair, Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane, Wed 3rd October 2018 - Sun 7th October 2018